Board

Pyry Meriluoto

Chairperson

040 715 3102

pyry.meriluoto@tradenomiopiskelijat.fi

Jenna Nikula

Vice Chairperson

044 242 1389

jenna.nikula@tradenomiopiskelijat.fi

Regional responsibility: Trombi ry, LATO ry, HanSe, Jenkins ry

Essi Murto

Lobbying

044 033 5291

essi.murto@tradenomiopiskelijat.fi

Regional responsibility: RLO Kilta ry, PORA ry, VATO ry, Trade ry

Liisa Minkkinen

Members

040 765 6529

liisa.minkkinen@tradenomiopiskelijat.fi

Regional responsibility: Linkki ry, LapTOp ry, Klato ry, HePo ry

Jere Liitiäinen

Members

040 843 0886

jere.liitiainen@tradenomiopiskelijat.fi

Regional responsibility: Hattara ry, Talko ry, Sture ry, Atkins ry

Annika Pihlainen

Communications

040 179 6772

annika.pihlainen@tradenomiopiskelijat.fi

Regional responsibility: OUTO ry, ROTTA ry, TOKKO ry, KAATO ry, PeriKATO ry

Alma Vänttinen

Tradenologia and events

040 502 6365

alma.vanttinen@tradenomiopiskelijat.fi

Regional responsibility: KuoTra ry, MTO ry, Joensuun Kilta ry

Anna Pentti

Deputy board member, member service

045 148 5660

anna.pentti@tradenomiopiskelijat.fi

Regional responsibility: Konkurssi, TTO ry, HÄTÄ ry, SULKA ry