Personnel

Management

We are here for you, so don't hesitate to contact us!

Sari Niemi

Executive Director

050 562 4869

sari.niemi@tradenomi.fi

Suvi Kautto

Executive Assistant

020 155 8805

suvi.kautto@tradenomi.fi

Legal services

Our legal advisors offer you assistance in all matters related to employment relationships. In addition, we offer unemployment and salary counseling.

Niina Riipinen

Legal Counsel, Head of Team

020 155 8801

lakiasiat@tradenomi.fi

Katriina Matinhelmi

Special Advisor, salary and unemployment counseling

020 155 8807

katriina.matinhelmi@tradenomi.fi

Tomás O´Shaughnessy

Legal Counsel

020 155 8811

lakiasiat@tradenomi.fi

Sinikka Strömmer

Legal Counsel

020 155 8808

lakiasiat@tradenomi.fi

Viivi Osala

Legal Counsel

Perhevapaalla

Services

We continuously develop our services to meet our members' needs.

Tomi Kouva

Customer Experience Director

050 321 9589

tomi.kouva@tradenomi.fi

Jori Karjalainen

Development Manager, regional activities, digital services

044 555 2638

jori.karjalainen@tradenomi.fi

Pilvi Nybom

Development Manager, Career and Welfare Services

040 567 5034

pilvi.nybom@tradenomi.fi

Aleksi Rankka

Project Manager

045 651 3026

aleksi.rankka@tradenomi.fi

Anna Sirviö-Hautala

Development Manager

050 466 7917

anna.sirvio-hautala@tradenomi.fi

On maternity leave

Päivi Tenhunen

Service Coordinator

020 155 8812

paivi.tenhunen@tradenomi.fi

Lobbying

Our mission is to create world's best working life for professionals of business and technology.

Ville-Veikko Rantamaula

Director

040 832 66 82

ville-veikko.rantamaula@tradenomi.fi

Sanna Frisk

Special Advisor

050 532 9070

sanna.frisk@tradenomi.fi

Henna Hirvonen

Special Advisor, education, industrial policy, employment

040 768 1365

henna.hirvonen@tradenomi.fi

Joonas Kopra

Special Advisor, commercial, finance and IT sector, shop steward coordination

050 407 4876

joonas.kopra@tradenomi.fi

Elin Blomqvist-Valtonen

Special Advisor, public sector, equality, employee wellbeing, international affairs, consulting sector

On maternity leave

Julia Lauren

Special Advisor, IT services sector, insurance sector

On maternity leave

Communications

In communications we produce content and materials for all our channels.

Anu Väätäjä

Communications Director

020 155 8802

anu.vaataja@tradenomi.fi

Maarit Laakso

Communications Manager

040 350 5975

maarit.laakso@tradenomi.fi

Helna Luoto

Communications Coordinator

050 476 1194

helna.luoto@tradenomi.fi

Students of Business and Technology

Students of Business and Technology represent our student members.

Eemeli Rajala

Advisor, student affairs; Chief Executive, Students of Business and Technology

040 7565 644

eemeli.rajala@tradenomi.fi

Sampo Riikonen

Advisor, student affairs

050 5644 947

sampo.riikonen@tradenomi.fi

Member services

Legal Services

Mon-Thu 9-16, Fri 10-16

020 155 8815

lakiasiat@tradenomi.fi

Member services

Mon-Thu 9-16, Fri 10-16

020 155 8803

jasenasiat@tradenomi.fi

Membership fees and discounts, becoming a member, updating membership information

Salary counseling

Mon-Thu 9-16, Fri 10-16

020 155 8800

palkkaneuvonta@tradenomi.fi

Unemployment counseling

Mon-Thu 9-16, Fri 10-16

020 155 8800

tyottomyysturva@tradenomi.fi