Personnel

Management

We are here for you, so don't hesitate to contact us!

Sari Niemi

Executive Director

050 562 4869

sari.niemi@tradenomi.fi

Suvi Kautto

Executive Assistant

020 155 8805

suvi.kautto@tradenomi.fi

Legal services

Our legal advisors offer you assistance in all matters related to employment relationships. In addition, we offer unemployment and salary counseling.

Niina Vettensola

Director of Legal Affairs

020 155 8801

lakiasiat@tradenomi.fi

Salla Hakoköngäs

Legal Counsel

020 155 8809

lakiasiat@tradenomi.fi

Katriina Matinhelmi

Special Advisor, salary and unemployment counseling

020 155 8807

palkkaneuvonta@tradenomi.fi

tyottomyysturva@tradenomi.fi

Jere Vuorio

Legal Counsel

020 155 8811

lakiasiat@tradenomi.fi

Laura Järvelä

Legal Counsel

On maternity leave

Viivi Osala

Legal Counsel

On maternity leave

Services

We continuously develop our services to meet our members' needs.

Aleksi Rankka

Customer Experience Manager

045 651 3026

aleksi.rankka@tradenomi.fi

Pilvi Nybom

Manager, Career and Welfare Services

040 567 5034

pilvi.nybom@tradenomi.fi

Iiro Rauhala

Regions and Events Coordinator

040 128 3956

iiro.rauhala@tradenomi.fi

Päivi Tenhunen

Service Coordinator

020 155 8812

paivi.tenhunen@tradenomi.fi

Jori Karjalainen

Development Manager, On study leave

Lobbying

Our mission is to create world's best working life for professionals of business and technology.

Ville-Veikko Rantamaula

Director

040 832 6682

ville-veikko.rantamaula@tradenomi.fi

Joonas Kopra

Special Advisor, commercial, finance and IT sector

050 407 4876

joonas.kopra@tradenomi.fi

Jenni Lakso

Advisor, technology sector and auditing, shop steward coordination

050 321 8982

jenni.lakso@tradenomi.fi

Julia Lauren

Special Advisor, IT services sector, insurance sector

050 376 2240

julia.lauren@tradenomi.fi

Harri Westerlund

Special Advisor, public sector and shop steward coordination

040 839 5909

harri.westerlund@tradenomi.fi

Communications

In communications we produce content and materials for all our channels.

Anu Väätäjä

Communications Director

050 372 7395

anu.vaataja@tradenomi.fi

Helna Luoto

Communications Specialist

050 476 1194

helna.luoto@tradenomi.fi

Julietta Murden

Communications Assistant

050 556 6639

julietta.murden@tradenomi.fi

Anna Sirviö-Hautala

Development Manager, Research, Thesis projects

050 466 7917

anna.sirvio-hautala@tradenomi.fi

Students of Business and Technology

Students of Business and Technology represent our student members.

Juha Hämäläinen

Advisor, student affairs; Chief Executive, Students of Business and Technology

050 543 9226

juha.hamalainen@tradenomi.fi

Waltteri Kolkka

Advisor, Student Affairs

050 323 4129

waltteri.kolkka@tradenomi.fi

Member services

Legal Services

Mon-Thu 9-16, Fri 10-16

020 155 8815

lakiasiat@tradenomi.fi

digijuristi.tradenomi.fi

Member services

Mon-Thu 9-16, Fri 10-16

020 155 8803

jasenasiat@tradenomi.fi

Membership fees and discounts, becoming a member, updating membership information

Salary counseling

Mon-Thu 9-16, Fri 10-16

020 155 8800

palkkaneuvonta@tradenomi.fi

Unemployment counseling

Mon-Thu 9-16, Fri 10-16

020 155 8800

tyottomyysturva@tradenomi.fi