Here is our new board for the year 2020!


Tradenomiopiskelijoiden vuoden 2020 hallitus

The general assembly of The National Union of BBA Students - TROL ry was arranged in Pasila from 26 to 27 October. The general assembly decided on the action plan and the budget for the year 2020. The assembly also decided on the strategy for the years 2020 to 2022 and the educational policy programme. 

The new board of the union was also elected at the assembly. 

As the chairperson of the board was elected Pyry Meriluoto, 24. Meriluoto is studying digital marketing in Metropolia and is currently the chairperson of the Student Association of Metropolia BBA students Trombi. 

As the vice chairperson of the board was elected Jenna Nikula from Oulu UAS. Nikula studies sales and marketing and has been active in The Student Union Outo and in Student Union of Oulu University of Applied Sciences OSAKO.

As the members of the board were elected Jere Liitiäinen from Savonia UAS, Alma Vänttinen from Haaga-Helia UAS, Essi Murto from Lahti UAS, Annika Pihlainen from Seinäjoki UAS, Liisa Minkkinen from Laurea UAS and as the vice member of the board Anna Pentti from Turku UAS. 

Students of Business and Technology congratulates the new board!