Hallitus

Kaisu Hilska

Puheenjohtaja

044 072 8996

kaisu.hilska@tradenomiopiskelijat.fi

Veera Nyfors

Varapuheenjohtaja

040 511 9370

veera.nyfors@tradenomiopiskelijat.fi

Tua Rope

Edunvalvonta

050 408 6309

tua.rope@tradenomiopiskelijat.fi

Iiro Rauhala

Edunvalvonta

044 030 5960

iiro.rauhala@tradenomiopiskelijat.fi

Sami Juntunen

Jäsenet

044 975 3266

sami.juntunen@tradenomiopiskelijat.fi

Monica Koskinen

Viestintä

040 708 7414

monica.koskinen@tradenomiopiskelijat.fi

Aleksi Kallionpää

Tradenologia ja tapahtumat

050 518 1888

aleksi.kallionpaa@tradenomiopiskelijat.fi

Miika Hiltunen

Varajäsen, jäsenpalvelut

045 870 7463

miika.hiltunen@tradenomiopiskelijat.fi