Personnel

Management

We are here for you, so don't hesitate to contact us!

Sari Niemi

Executive Director

050 562 4869

sari.niemi@tradenomi.fi

Suvi Kautto

Executive Assistant

020 155 8805

suvi.kautto@tradenomi.fi

Services

We continuously develop our services to meet our members' needs.

Aleksi Rankka

Director, Customer Experience

045 651 3026

aleksi.rankka@tradenomi.fi

Pilvi Nybom

Manager, Career and Welfare Services

040 567 5034

pilvi.nybom@tradenomi.fi

Iiro Rauhala

Advisor, Regions and Events

040 128 3956

iiro.rauhala@tradenomi.fi

Jane Seppänen

Marketing Manager

040 541 8987

jane.seppanen@tradenomi.fi

Päivi Tenhunen

Service Coordinator

020 155 8812

paivi.tenhunen@tradenomi.fi

Lobbying

Our mission is to create world's best working life for professionals of business and technology.

Ville-Veikko Rantamaula

Director

040 832 6682

ville-veikko.rantamaula@tradenomi.fi

Joonas Kopra

Special Advisor, commercial, finance and IT sector

050 407 4876

joonas.kopra@tradenomi.fi

@joonaskop

Joonas Kopra

Jenni Lakso

Special Advisor, technology sector and auditing, shop steward coordination

050 321 8982

jenni.lakso@tradenomi.fi

@LaksoJenni

Jenni Lakso

Julia Lauren

Special Advisor, IT services sector, insurance sector

050 376 2240

julia.lauren@tradenomi.fi

@JuliaMLauren

Julia Lauren

Tuomas Meriniemi

Special Advisor, education, industrial policy, employment

040 357 2628

tuomas.meriniemi@tradenomi.fi

@meriniemi

Tuomas Meriniemi

Harri Westerlund

Special Advisor, public sector and shop steward coordination

040 839 5909

harri.westerlund@tradenomi.fi

Legal services

Our legal advisors offer you assistance in all matters related to employment relationships. In addition, we offer unemployment and salary counseling.

Mia Weckman

Director of Legal Services

020 155 8801

mia.weckman@tradenomi.fi

Katriina Matinhelmi

Special Advisor, salary and unemployment counseling

020 155 8807

palkkaneuvonta@tradenomi.fi

tyottomyysturva@tradenomi.fi

Jere Vuorio

Legal Counsel

020 155 8811

lakiasiat@tradenomi.fi

Salla Viitanen

Legal Counsel

020 155 8809

lakiasiat@tradenomi.fi

Communications

In communications we produce content and materials for all our channels.

Anu Väätäjä

Communications Director

050 372 7395

anu.vaataja@tradenomi.fi

Helna Luoto

Communications Specialist

050 476 1194

helna.luoto@tradenomi.fi

Julietta Murden

Communications Assistant

050 556 6639

julietta.murden@tradenomi.fi

Students of Business and Technology

Students of Business and Technology represent our student members.

Juha Hämäläinen

Advisor, student affairs; Chief Executive, Students of Business and Technology

050 543 9226

juha.hamalainen@tradenomi.fi

Waltteri Kolkka

Advisor, Student Affairs

050 323 4129

waltteri.kolkka@tradenomi.fi

Member services

Legal Services

Mon-Thu 9-16, Fri 10-16

020 155 8815 (mpm/pvm)

lakiasiat@tradenomi.fi

Legal Chat Mon-Fri 9-16 | digijuristi.tradenomi.fi | omaluottamusmies.fi

Member services

Mon-Thu 9-16, Fri 10-16

020 155 8803

jasenasiat@tradenomi.fi

Membership fees and discounts, becoming a member, updating membership information

Salary counseling

Mon-Thu 9-16, Fri 10-16

020 155 8800 (mpm/pvm)

palkkaneuvonta@tradenomi.fi

Unemployment counseling

Mon-Thu 9-16, Fri 10-16

020 155 8800 (mpm/pvm)

tyottomyysturva@tradenomi.fi